6290 Linton Blvd, Suite 204, Delray Beach, FL 33484

Patient Testimonials

We are truly thankful for your time and testimonials! Please click on any of the images below and let us know about your experience at Allenby Dermatology.

Allenby Cosmetic Dermatology
5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
6290 Linton Blvd, Suite 204 Delray Beach, FL 33484
(561) 499-0299

Dr. Allenby always gives me her magic touch

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2017

I cannot express how thankful I am to Dr. Allenby for many years of making me look and feel younger and more beautiful! Dr. Allenby always gives me her magic touch and I feel like a million dollars!! Thank you Dr. Allenby and wonderful staff for always taking such great care of me! You are all Fantastic!

by

“I came to see you from New York”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2017

I came to see you from New York because my best friend since we were 5 had been to you. You did the best work out of the different doctors I have been to in NY. My last was a plastic surgeon who had a fabulous reputation. Well I guess I will be coming to Florida every 4 months to see you because I was so impressed with what you did, and my results so thank you very much.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2017

Great experience, friendly and professional staff, and the look is so natural.

by

“I have been coming to Dr Allenby for years now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2017

I have been coming to Dr Allenby for years now and I would not go to anyone else…She’s Amazing! If you haven’t met with her yet? All I can say is, What are you waiting for!! Call her Amazing Staff today!! You can thank me later 🙂

by

“A very happy customer”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

I have been coming here for years and am a very happy customer. Love you Janet xoxoxo

by

“The most pleasant experience a patient could have”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

The most pleasant experience a patient could have. I have been to other doctors in the past and doctor Allenby is such a wise person I depend on her advise as much as her talent. I have never been disappointed in any of my treatments.

by

“A fabulous caring Physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2017

Dr. Allenby is a fabulous caring Physician who cares for her patients.

by

“Worth the beauty in a visit!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2016

Great office and Dr. with friendly staff that can educate you on whatever your needs are. Worth the beauty in a visit!!!

by

“My face looks AMAZING!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2016

I don’t have Janet’s email. I was there a few weeks ago for the first time from New York. Just wanted Dr. to know my face looks AMAZING! She scraped off a spot that has healed so beautifully – no scar at all. And whatever she did – filling & freezing – I look 12 years old. 🙂

by

“I could not be happier”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2016

Dear Dr. Allenby, I wanted to again thank you for your amazing “touch” doing my injectables. You did such an incredible job, and I could not be happier. Everyone close to me said the minute they saw me that I looked so good. You truly exceeded my expectations, and I could not be happier. Thank you so much for making me look so much better.
Best regards

by

“Your passion for excellence is quite evident”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2016

I could not let this day go by without thanking you for the kindness and excellent patient care that was shown to me during my appointment today at your office. Your passion for excellence is quite evident, and your warmth is infectious to the rest of your team. Special thanks also to Linda Moore. She is WONDERFUL and such an asset to your practice. Her knowledge of skin care was so helpful to me and her compassion for your patients is heartfelt. Thanks again, and I look forward to seeing you soon.

by

“I am thrilled with the entire experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2016

I wanted to thank you for all the amazing results I had with the procedures you performed on me. I am thrilled with the entire experience. I was referred to you by a friend of mine who has been a client of yours for fifteen years. Your knowledge, cutting edge procedures and dedication is truly appreciated. And will certainly recommend you in the future.

by

“Always a pleasurable experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2016

Excellent – Janet always know what works best for me and a visit to her office is always a pleasurable experience.

by

“I LOVE, LOVE , LOVE being at your office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2016

I LOVE, LOVE , LOVE being at your office! Every one is so very upbeat, please share your happy drugs.
Love,

by

“I just love the way I look after a visit to Dr. Allenby”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2016

I just love the way I look after a visit to Dr. Allenby. My skin has improved greatly and everyone tells me how wonderful I look. I get Botox and some injectables and it looks so natural. I would recommend Dr Allenby to anyone who wants to look younger and feel great about themselves.

by

“Dr. Allenby is a wonderful dermatologist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

I’ve had several cosmetic procedures including zeltiq, lazer and restylane. I am very pleased with the results. The staff is very attentive and most professional. Of course, Dr. Allenby is wonderful dermatologist and I highly recommend her.

by

” I have referred to some of my friends and will continue to come to her”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2016

My experiences at Dr. Allenby’s have been great. I think she is wonderful at the procedures she had done for me. I have referred to some of my friends and will continue to come to her for my dermo/cosmetic needs. I do appreciate that she offer specials and trys to make expensive cosmetic procedures a little more affordable.

by

“Visits to Dr. Allenby are always wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2016

Visits to Dr. Allenby are always wonderful. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Allenby always makes me feel at ease.

by

“It is a most pleasurable environment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2016

My experience at Dr. Allenby’s has always been kind, gentle, and caring with exceptional results that has kept me looking better than I could have hoped. It is a most pleasurable environment.

by

“The staff is so friendly and efficient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2015

Visiting Dr. Allenby is always a great experience. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Linda is wonderful and always helpful with skin care ideas. Dr. Allenby always makes you feel like you are the only patient there. I trust her completely and have always found her recommendations to be just what I needed! You feel like you are visiting friends and not a doctor’s office.

by

“I always have a very nice experience at Dr Janet Allenby’s office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2015

I always have a very nice experience at Dr Janet Allenby’s office; the staff are extremely professional and warm welcoming, as for Dr Allenby it goes without saying she is such a kind and sweet person with a heart of Gold. I’m proud to say her and I have know each-other for over 15yrs she is not only my Dermatologist but a I consider her a dear friend.

by

“Great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2015

Great! Everyone has always made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

by

Contact us for a Consultation

Join our Email List

  • Monday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

6290 Linton Boulevard, Suite 204
Delray Beach, Florida 33484-6409

Phone: 561-499-0299
Fax: 561-499-4994

  • Monday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm