6290 Linton Blvd, Suite 204, Delray Beach, FL 33484

Patient Testimonials

We are truly thankful for your time and testimonials! Please click on any of the images below and let us know about your experience at Allenby Dermatology.

Allenby Cosmetic Dermatology
5 Star Rating based on 34 reviews
6290 Linton Blvd, Suite 204 Delray Beach, FL 33484
(561) 499-0299

“Kybella: Great Experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Always a great experience! Dr. Allenby is so patient and up with the newest things. I had Kybella for the first time, and I am very excited to see results! Loving it so far! Her office always has the products I need to maintain the best skin care.

by

“Botox: The Very Best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Dr. Allenby is amazing!! She is a true artist and keeps you looking young and beautiful in the most natural way. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Allenby is a gift to all women!! Thank you Dr. Allenby!!

by

“Voluma: Outstanding results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Dr. Allenby is truly an artist. I went in for more fullness in my lips and she took pictures of my face and quickly analyzed exactly what I needed. She pointed out one side of my face was less strong, she used Juvederm voulma in my cheeks to build up my cheek bones and contour my face. This alone lifted my lips, next she used Vollure in my lips to fill them out and add more volume. These two simple procedures drastically enhanced my face. My profile is much stronger and my lips couldn’t have turned out better. I never thought to try the Voluma and I’m hooked. The results are amazing. I would recommend her to anyone.

by

“Botox: Best Doctor and Staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Dr. Allenby is caring, compassionate and is always there to listen and answer any and all questions. She is highly skilled and knowledgeable and always up to date with new innovations. I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else!

by

“CoolSculpting: Great experience, great procedure, great office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Getting my CoolSculpting procedure done was extremely simple and seamless. Dr. Allenby explained everything about the procedure in detail and told me exactly what to expect. She also did a great job of accurately marking me up in order to get the results that I was looking for. In addition, Bridgette made me comfortable throughout the process and explained what she was doing as she attached the machines. In fact, they just got in two new CoolAdvatage machines totaling four, allowing you to treat four separate areas in half of the time. Overall, I highly recommend anyone to come in and get your consultation!

by

“Always a great experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Dr. Allenby is a true artist! I have been using her for many years for fillers. She has an artistic eye which I feel is so important along with her technique , which is why I always look great after the procedure. She is listens to what your trying to accomplish and your concerns and suggests options without pushing products. The staff is also wonderful and so accommodating. I recommend…

by

“I love looking fresh and natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

I was so unhappy after a botched plastic surgery so I came to Dr Allenby for a free consult. She sat down, took her time, Maria ed eye contact and was committed to helping me feel better about my self. It has been at least 4 years and I couldn’t be happier with my face! I look fresh and young and never fake! It is always a pleasure to see Dr Allenby and her commitment to making me look amazing!

by

“Dr. Alleby is the Best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

As described above, I am beyond happy with my results and truly thatnk Dr. Allenby for being such a good listener and for her expertise.

by

“A most sincere, “Thank you”, to these angels. “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

I have been under the care of the amazingly brilliant and empathetic physician, Dr. Janet Allenby, for 15 years. She is truly one of the top dynamic and talented physicians in the nation. Dr. Allenby and her supportive and very caring staff are filled with professionalism, talent and will make you laugh in your darkest moment..while guiding and co creating a plan that enables you to show your most beautiful you to the world, every time you leave their gorgeous office.
Absolutely anyone that is attempting to find a physician for the nation’s BEST in regard to their Aesthetic beauty and care, no one else compares.

This is why people fly from all major cities, in the country, just for the opportunity to be treated by Dr. Allenby.

A most sincere, “Thank you”, to these angels.

by

“Thank you Dr and staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Dr Allenby and her staff are always so welcoming. The Dr takes the time to listen to you and really explains all of the great options available. I will keep coming back as i am treated by lovely people who really want me to feel & look my best. Thank you Dr and staff!

by

“I highly recommend anyone to come in and get your consultation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

Getting my CoolSculpting procedure done was extremely simple and seamless. Dr. Allenby explained everything about the procedure in detail and told me exactly what to expect. She also did a great job of accurately marking me up in order to get the results that I was looking for. In addition, Bridgette made me comfortable throughout the process and explained what she was doing as she attached the machines. In fact, they just got in two new CoolAdvatage machines totaling four, allowing you to treat four separate areas in half of the time. Overall, I highly recommend anyone to come in and get your consultation!

by

“I got the MiraDry procedure done a week ago and I couldn’t be more satisfied.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2018

I got the MiraDry procedure done a week ago and I couldn’t be more satisfied. It was $2,500 for 2 sessions which is a very fair price. Since then no arm pit sweat. I dealt with a bad smell also because so much sweating, but now no more smell. I have dealt with this since middle school. I even got called to the office in middle school so the vice principal could talk to me about complaints of my smell, and he even recommended Mitchum, lol. My point is that it can be embarrasing and it can control your life to some extent. Stress would would cause the worse sweating and smell. Present day I am cured thanks to Allenby and WSVN for showing the public this new cure for sweating. I am finishing my review and have no sweat, lol, that wouldn’t be true before. I am excited about a future without wet shirts and a bad smell. Just to be clear this only stops sweating in the arm pit area. I still sweat everywhere else that I did before and that’s great. It’s just the arm pits that give bad smells and sweat for no reason at all, that is now gone.

I will update in a month or so to help MiraDry prospects stay positive that this is a cure and a life changer (:

by

“Dr. Allenby always gives me her magic touch”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2017

I cannot express how thankful I am to Dr. Allenby for many years of making me look and feel younger and more beautiful! Dr. Allenby always gives me her magic touch and I feel like a million dollars!! Thank you Dr. Allenby and wonderful staff for always taking such great care of me! You are all Fantastic!

by

“I came to see you from New York”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2017

I came to see you from New York because my best friend since we were 5 had been to you. You did the best work out of the different doctors I have been to in NY. My last was a plastic surgeon who had a fabulous reputation. Well I guess I will be coming to Florida every 4 months to see you because I was so impressed with what you did, and my results so thank you very much.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2017

Great experience, friendly and professional staff, and the look is so natural.

by

“I have been coming to Dr Allenby for years now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2017

I have been coming to Dr Allenby for years now and I would not go to anyone else…She’s Amazing! If you haven’t met with her yet? All I can say is, What are you waiting for!! Call her Amazing Staff today!! You can thank me later 🙂

by

“A very happy customer”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

I have been coming here for years and am a very happy customer. Love you Janet xoxoxo

by

“The most pleasant experience a patient could have”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

The most pleasant experience a patient could have. I have been to other doctors in the past and doctor Allenby is such a wise person I depend on her advise as much as her talent. I have never been disappointed in any of my treatments.

by

“A fabulous caring Physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2017

Dr. Allenby is a fabulous caring Physician who cares for her patients.

by

“Worth the beauty in a visit!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2016

Great office and Dr. with friendly staff that can educate you on whatever your needs are. Worth the beauty in a visit!!!

by

“My face looks AMAZING!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2016

I don’t have Janet’s email. I was there a few weeks ago for the first time from New York. Just wanted Dr. to know my face looks AMAZING! She scraped off a spot that has healed so beautifully – no scar at all. And whatever she did – filling & freezing – I look 12 years old. 🙂

by

“I could not be happier”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2016

Dear Dr. Allenby, I wanted to again thank you for your amazing “touch” doing my injectables. You did such an incredible job, and I could not be happier. Everyone close to me said the minute they saw me that I looked so good. You truly exceeded my expectations, and I could not be happier. Thank you so much for making me look so much better.
Best regards

by

“Your passion for excellence is quite evident”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2016

I could not let this day go by without thanking you for the kindness and excellent patient care that was shown to me during my appointment today at your office. Your passion for excellence is quite evident, and your warmth is infectious to the rest of your team. Special thanks also to Linda Moore. She is WONDERFUL and such an asset to your practice. Her knowledge of skin care was so helpful to me and her compassion for your patients is heartfelt. Thanks again, and I look forward to seeing you soon.

by

“I am thrilled with the entire experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2016

I wanted to thank you for all the amazing results I had with the procedures you performed on me. I am thrilled with the entire experience. I was referred to you by a friend of mine who has been a client of yours for fifteen years. Your knowledge, cutting edge procedures and dedication is truly appreciated. And will certainly recommend you in the future.

by

“Always a pleasurable experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2016

Excellent – Janet always know what works best for me and a visit to her office is always a pleasurable experience.

by

“I LOVE, LOVE , LOVE being at your office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2016

I LOVE, LOVE , LOVE being at your office! Every one is so very upbeat, please share your happy drugs.
Love,

by

“I just love the way I look after a visit to Dr. Allenby”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2016

I just love the way I look after a visit to Dr. Allenby. My skin has improved greatly and everyone tells me how wonderful I look. I get Botox and some injectables and it looks so natural. I would recommend Dr Allenby to anyone who wants to look younger and feel great about themselves.

by

“Dr. Allenby is a wonderful dermatologist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

I’ve had several cosmetic procedures including zeltiq, lazer and restylane. I am very pleased with the results. The staff is very attentive and most professional. Of course, Dr. Allenby is wonderful dermatologist and I highly recommend her.

by

” I have referred to some of my friends and will continue to come to her”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2016

My experiences at Dr. Allenby’s have been great. I think she is wonderful at the procedures she had done for me. I have referred to some of my friends and will continue to come to her for my dermo/cosmetic needs. I do appreciate that she offer specials and trys to make expensive cosmetic procedures a little more affordable.

by

“Visits to Dr. Allenby are always wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2016

Visits to Dr. Allenby are always wonderful. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Allenby always makes me feel at ease.

by

“It is a most pleasurable environment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2016

My experience at Dr. Allenby’s has always been kind, gentle, and caring with exceptional results that has kept me looking better than I could have hoped. It is a most pleasurable environment.

by

“The staff is so friendly and efficient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2015

Visiting Dr. Allenby is always a great experience. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Linda is wonderful and always helpful with skin care ideas. Dr. Allenby always makes you feel like you are the only patient there. I trust her completely and have always found her recommendations to be just what I needed! You feel like you are visiting friends and not a doctor’s office.

by

“I always have a very nice experience at Dr Janet Allenby’s office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2015

I always have a very nice experience at Dr Janet Allenby’s office; the staff are extremely professional and warm welcoming, as for Dr Allenby it goes without saying she is such a kind and sweet person with a heart of Gold. I’m proud to say her and I have know each-other for over 15yrs she is not only my Dermatologist but a I consider her a dear friend.

by

“Great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2015

Great! Everyone has always made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

by

Contact us for a Consultation

Join our Email List

  • Monday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

6290 Linton Boulevard, Suite 204
Delray Beach, Florida 33484-6409

Phone: 561-499-0299
Fax: 561-499-4994

  • Monday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm